Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Parti saknas i Troman (SAKNAS)

Förtroendevalda personer (87 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Halldén Gunilla gunilla.hallden@norrkoping.se
Andersson Krister krister.andersson@norrkoping.se
Kullander Jenny
Sjögren Emma emma.sjogren@norrkoping.se
Kemgren Anette anette@kemgren.se
Götesson Per-Axel per-axel.gotesson@norrkoping.se
Langfos Kristina kristina.langfos@norrkoping.se
Totic Vesna vesna.totic@norrkoping.se
Sandström Jessica
Fällman Peter peter.fallman@edu.norrkoping.se
Andersson Åsa
Thyrsson Thommy tommy.thyrsson@norrkoping.se
Wetterhall Helena helena.wetterhall@norrkoping.se
Cederlund Robert robert.cederlund@sd.se
Ecer Bahdi bahdi.ecer@norrkoping.se
Berlin Martin martin.berlin@norrkoping.se
Petersson Jan janne.pee@hotmail.com
Hederstedt Irene irene.hederstedt@norrkoping.se
Åslund Roger roger.aslund@norrkoping.se
Forslund Christel christel.forslund@norrkoping.se
Samuelsson Kristina kristina.samuelsson@edu.norrkoping.se
Sjöblom Maria
Bodsunder Heikki heikki.bodsunder@norrkoping.se
Löfgren Maija maija.lofgren@norrkoping.se
Grmusa Kristina kristina.grmusa@norrkoping.se
Barkstedt Anders anders.barkstedt@norrkoping.se
Fagerlund Anette anette.fagerlund@norrkoping.se
Bohlin Andreas
Björk Leif leif.bjork@norrkoping.se
Kindström-Tjäder Mona mona.kindstrom-tjader@norrkoping.se
Hultberg Gunillla gunilla.hultberg@norrkoping.se
Nöid Helena helena.noid@norrkoping.se
Alenljung Mats
Murtola Pia pia.murtola@norrkoping.se
Lindström Birgitta birgitta.lindstrom@norrkoping.se
Hunt Rasmus rasmus.hunt@norrkoping.se
Omerovic Anesa
Almroth Jessica
Lindgren Sara sara.lindgren@norrkoping.se
Nyman Caroline
Stafstedt Claes
Kempe Per
Mattsson Pernilla
Andersson Curt
Haglund Maud
Thott Ljung Pernilla pernilla.ljung@norrkoping.se
Nilsson Vivianne vivianne39@live.se
Hallberg Bo bosse.hallberg32@outlook.com
Berglund Caisa caisa.debora@tele2.se
Nyström Jan
Utter Pertmann Solveig
Sjöström Niclas
Henell Magnus
Nilsson Camilla
Arumskog Ulf ulf.arumskog@norrkoping.se
Höglund Pär par.hoglund@norrkoping.se
Skrinjar Elisabeth
Jangland Monica
Löfgren Lars
Waltersson Kent kent.waltersson@liu.se
Tjernström Berit
Glemhorn Roger
Åkerström Henrik
Fredriksson Mats
Boquist Gunnar
Hjort Linda
Olausson Pernilla
Forkner Mikael mikael.forkner@klovern.se
Ynnerman Anders
Lindgren Göran goran.lindgren@norrkoping.se
Norman Maria maria.norman@norrkoping.se
Magnell Claes-Göran claes-goran.magnell@norrkoping.se
Lindblom Pontus
jaensson Tommy tommy.jaensson@norrkoping.se
Ringborg Karl-Johan
Revenhorn Hans hans.revenhorn@norrkoping.se
Diener Susanne
Rantzer Martin
Sandell Lars lars.sandell@studentbo.se
Andersson Lundblad Kajsa
Severin Mattias mattias.severin@liu.se
Källman Stefan
Nissen Jörgen
Vakant
Ganhammar Karolina karolina.ganhammar@liu.se
Karlsson Åsa-Britt asa-britt.karlsson@swedgeo.se
Gustavsson Tomas