Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Parti saknas i Troman (SAKNAS)

Förtroendevalda personer (88 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kullander Jenny
Sjögren Emma emma.sjogren@norrkoping.se
Kemgren Anette anette@kemgren.se
Karlsson Sandra sandra3.karlsson@norrkoping.se
Sandström Jessica
Fällman Peter peter.fallman@edu.norrkoping.se
Andersson Åsa
Thyrsson Thommy tommy.thyrsson@norrkoping.se
Cederlund Robert robert@cederlunds.nu
Petersson Jan janne.pee@hotmail.com
Samuelsson Kristina kristina.samuelsson@edu.norrkoping.se
Sjöblom Maria
Löfgren Maija maija.lofgren@norrkoping.se
Barkstedt Anders anders.barkstedt@norrkoping.se
Bohlin Andreas
Björk Leif leif.bjork@norrkoping.se
Kindström-Tjäder Mona mona.kindstrom-tjader@norrkoping.se
Hultberg Gunillla gunilla.hultberg@norrkoping.se
Wetterling Madeleine madeleine.wetterling@hotmail.com
Nöid Helena helena.noid@norrkoping.se
Alenljung Mats
Murtola Pia pia.murtola@norrkoping.se
Lindström Birgitta birgitta.lindstrom@norrkoping.se
Hunt Rasmus rasmus.hunt@norrkoping.se
Omerovic Anesa
Almroth Jessica
Lindgren Sara sara.lindgren@norrkoping.se
Nyman Caroline
Stafstedt Claes
Kempe Per
Mattsson Pernilla
Andersson Curt
Haglund Maud
Thott Ljung Pernilla pernilla.ljung@norrkoping.se
Nilsson Vivianne vivianne39@live.se
Hallberg Bo bosse.hallberg32@outlook.com
Berglund Caisa caisa.debora@tele2.se
Nyström Jan
Utter Pertmann Solveig
Sjöström Niclas
Bodsunder Heikki heikki.bodsunder@norrkoping.se
Henell Magnus
Nilsson Camilla
Waltersson Kent kent.waltersson@liu.se
Rantzer Martin
Nissen Jörgen
Andersson Lundblad Kajsa
Löfgren Lars
Lindgren Göran goran.lindgren@norrkoping.se
Arumskog Ulf ulf.arumskog@norrkoping.se
Ganhammar Karolina karolina.ganhammar@liu.se
Glemhorn Roger
Fredriksson Mats
Ringborg Karl-Johan
Grimhed Magnus
Boquist Gunnar
Larsson Caroline
Olausson Pernilla
Gröndahl Ida
Jaensson Tommy tommy.jaensson@norrkoping.se
Åkerström Henrik
Skrinjar Elisabeth
Forkner Mikael mikael.forkner@klovern.se
Hjort Linda
Ynnerman Anders
Norman Maria maria.norman@norrkoping.se
Lindblom Pontus
Diener Susanne
Källman Stefan
Aarhus Andrae Bodil
Johansson Christer
Svensson Monica
Händestam Inger
Helin Marie
Holmström Chatarina
Yakob Michel
Jangland Monica
Carlsson Emelie
Sjöström Per
Lagnström Linnea linnea.lagnstrom@norrkoping.se
Roback Susanna
Abdulahad Zuhair
Götesson Per-Axel per-axel.gotesson@norrkoping.se
Langfos Kristina kristina.langfos@norrkoping.se
Ecer Bahdi bahdi.ecer@norrkoping.se
Hederstedt Irene irene.hederstedt@norrkoping.se
Forslund Christel christel.forslund@norrkoping.se
Grmusa Kristina kristina.grmusa@norrkoping.se