Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kandre Ingela ingelakandre@gmail.com
Andersson Jens andersson.jens@gmail.com
Hillerström Ingemar
Jarskog Hildegard hildegard.jarskog@telia.com
Nilsson Ulf uffe.norrkoping@gmail.com
Sköld Mia mia.skold@norrkoping.se
Jangland Tove
Wiman-Olsson Mia
Hallström Per
Arrelid Stefan stefan.arrelid@telia.com
Cete Bengt bengt.cete@hotmail.com
Thilander Jan 1.jan.thilander@gmail.com
Kahanpää Britta britta.kahanpaa@gmail.com
Lindell Jens jens.lindell@mp.se