Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Widlund Christian christian.widlund@centerpartiet.se
Johansson Lars-Olof lars-olof.johansson@centerpartiet.se
Andersson Kay
Åkerman Markus
Jonsson Karin karin.jonsson@norrkoping.se
Darenius Erik erikdarenius@gmail.com
Edebo Anna anna@edebo.se
Lambot Erik
Törnkvist Netz Kajsa
Fredriksson Ingela ingela.fredriksson@centerpartiet.se
Sandström Roger roger.sandstrom@norrkoping.se
Asp Alexandra alexandra.asp@centerpartiet.se
Ekdahl Göran gekdahl@telia.com
Sandström Bertil besa0125@telia.com
Appelberg Mikael mikael.appelberg@centerpartiet.se
Strålin Per
Glimnér Sören
Lindkvist Lars
Karlsson Jonny
Forsell Johanna
Edebo Emil
Hahn Camilla
Andersson-Israelsson Anne-Louise
Berglund Pia berglundpia69@gmail.com
Modig Roger rogermodig@hotmail.com