Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Widlund Christian christian.widlund@centerpartiet.se
Jonsson Karin karin.jonsson@norrkoping.se
Johansson Lars-Olof lars-olof.johansson@centerpartiet.se
Fredriksson Ingela ingela.fredriksson@centerpartiet.se
Appel Marie
Darenius Erik erikdarenius@gmail.com
Andersson Kay
Åkerman Markus
Edebo Anna anna@edebo.se
Lambot Erik
Asp Alexandra alexandra.asp@centerpartiet.se
Törnkvist Netz Kajsa
Sandström Roger roger.sandstrom@norrkoping.se
Ekdahl Göran gekdahl@telia.com
Glimnér Sören
Forsell Johanna
Lindkvist Lars
Sandström Bertil besa0125@telia.com
Appelberg Mikael mikael.appelberg@centerpartiet.se
Modig Roger rogermodig@hotmail.com
Berglund Pia berglundpia69@gmail.com
Strålin Per