Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (84 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Österlund Pär paer.osterlund@gmail.com
Nordenberg Kerstin k.nordenberg@spray.se
Sjölander Joanna joanna.sjolander@gmail.com
Ståhling Ronny ronny@posg.se
Jansson Krister kj.jgroup@telia.com
Demir Fame famedemir@hotmail.com
Wing Sara sara.wing@gmail.com
Rydén Karin
Bredin Gunnar gunnar.bredin@norrkoping.se
Boqvist Gunilla gunillaboqvist@hotmail.com
Alstander Sten sten.alstander@telia.com
Helgesson Per
Bjerselius Åke info.bjers@telia.com
Jarl Sophia sophia.jarl@norrkoping.se
Frey Christer frey@telia.com
Bergqvist Fredrik fredrik.bergqvist@kungsair.com
Teinmark Hans hans@teinmark-ohman.se
Alm Lina lina.linaalm@gmail.com
Tersmeden Ann-Cathrin
Passmark Eva-Britt evabritt@passmark.se
Jarl Mårten martenmoderat@gmail.com
Demir Nedim petersbageri@yahoo.se
Mishko Andrej andpost10@gmail.com
Palm Patrik patrik.palm@norrkoping.se
Nilsson Sylvia sylvia.nilsson@moderaterna.se
Magnusson Anders b.anders.magnusson@telia.com
Boqvist Anders anders.boqvist@icloud.com
Sotkasiira Wik Anna anna.wik@norrkoping.se
Hagfeldt Criss criss.hagfeldt@norrkoping.se
Bram Gustav gustav.bram@gmail.com
Sjöbom Jonas jonas.sjobom@gmail.com
Katsinas Sebastian sebastian.katsinas@glimstedt.se
Cassel Ingrid ingrid.cassel@moderaterna.se
Nison Said SaidNison@hotmail.com
Jakolini Slobodan slobodan.jakolini@gmail.com
Eklund-Åkesson Roger roger.eklund-akesson@norrkoping.se
Björkman Fredrik bofredrik.bjorkman@gmail.com
Jakobsson Filip jakobsson.filip@gmail.com
Johansson Päivi paivi.johansson@norrkoping.se
Söderwall Ann-Chatrine sanki@telia.com
Ottesen Einar otteseneinar@gmail.com
Anell Annika annika.m.anell@bredband.net
Melefors Carina c.melefors@gmail.com
Green Stephanie
Bergeling Sofie sofie.bergeling@gmail.com
Johansson Rose-Marie rj56@live.se
Brusén Christina christina.brusen11@gmail.com
Melander Johan
Blomqvist Christina christina@blomqvist.info
Olin Kristina
Erichs Lars lars@erichs.eu
Svensson Tommy tommy.svensson@maklarhuset.se
Fridner Patrik patrik.fridner@norrkoping.se
Ljung Fredrik
Byrehed Margaretha margaretha.byrehed@moderat.se
Ahlkvist Robert
Gustavsson Anita
Landin Filippa
Åström Östen osten.astrom@migrationsverket.se
Nordenberg Dan dan.nordenberg@edu.norrkoping.se
Essén Åsa
Åbrodd Eva e.abrodd@telia.com
Månsson Lena
Morell Pär morellin4mation@gmail.com
Nygren Bo bo.nygren@telia.com
Ahlberg Pia
Södervall Thorn Jeanette jeanette.sodervallthorn@telia.com
Ahlm Lars lars.ahlm@moderaterna.se
Ryderstedt Margareta
Asplund Rolf rolf.asplund@qim.se
Sand Bengt bengt.sand@hireit.se
Egnell Claes claes.egnell@glimstedt.se
Sandberg Björn bjsandberg@telia.com
Vakant
Päbo Mikael
Passmark Conny conny@passmark.se
Sonebrand Daniel daniel.sonebrand@gmail.com
Wik Patrik patrik_wik@bredband.net
Sjöberg Magnus magnusxsjoberg@gmail.com
Fägerstrand Pär Marcus marcus.fagerstrand@hotmail.com
Lövheim Anna
Ivarsson Per
Vargö Mia
Ekerling Teder Lena lenaekerling@telia.com