Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (88 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjölander Joanna joanna.sjolander@gmail.com
Ståhling Ronny ronny@posg.se
Jansson Krister kj.jgroup@telia.com
Demir Fame
Rydén Karin
Bredin Gunnar gunnar.bredin@norrkoping.se
Alstander Sten sten.alstander@gmail.com
Helgesson Per svensksund2@gmail.com
Bjerselius Åke info.bjers@telia.com
Jarl Sophia sophia.jarl@norrkoping.se
Frey Christer frey@telia.com
Bergqvist Fredrik braviksgarden@gmail.com
Teinmark Hans hans@teinmark-ohman.se
Alm Lina lina.linaalm@gmail.com
Nordenberg Kerstin k.nordenberg@spray.se
Passmark Eva-Britt evabritt@passmark.se
Jarl Mårten martenmoderat@gmail.com
Mishko Andrej andpost10@gmail.com
Palm Patrik patrik.palm@norrkoping.se
Nilsson Sylvia sylvia.nilsson@moderaterna.se
Österlund Pär paer.osterlund@icloud.com
Magnusson Anders b.anders.magnusson@telia.com
Sotkasiira Wik Anna anna.wik@norrkoping.se
Hagfeldt Criss criss.hagfeldt@norrkoping.se
Sjöbom Jonas jonas.sjobom@gmail.com
Katsinas Sebastian sebastian.katsinas@glimstedt.se
Cassel Ingrid ingrid.cassel@moderaterna.se
Demir Nedim petersbageri@yahoo.se
Eklund-Åkesson Roger roger.eklund-akesson@norrkoping.se
Nison Said SaidNison@hotmail.com
Johansson Päivi paivi.johansson@norrkoping.se
Söderwall Ann-Chatrine sanki@telia.com
Ottesen Einar otteseneinar@gmail.com
Björkman Fredrik bofredrik.bjorkman@gmail.com
Melefors Carina c.melefors@gmail.com
Boqvist Gunilla gunillaboqvist@hotmail.com
Johansson Rose-Marie rj56@live.se
Brusén Christina christina.brusen11@gmail.com
Blomqvist Christina christina@blomqvist.info
Olin Kristina
Svensson Tommy ltsvensson@icloud.com
Bram Gustav gustav.bram@gmail.com
Nygren Bo bo.nygren@telia.com
Ahlberg Pia
Ahlm Lars lars.ahlm@moderaterna.se
Sand Bengt bengt.sand@hireit.se
Egnell Claes claes.egnell@glimstedt.se
Sandberg Björn bjsandberg@telia.com
Tersmeden Lars
Ivarsson Per
Ekerling Teder Lena lenaekerling@telia.com
Hernqvist Lena hernqvist.lena@telia.com
Melander Johan
Tersmeden Ann-Cathrin
Liljestrand Carola
Åström Östen osten.astrom@migrationsverket.se
Mikkonen Esa
Andersson Björn
Carlgren Egnell Solvej
Spjell Simon
Broddegård Lennart
Essén Åsa
Jakolini Slobodan slobodan.jakolini@gmail.com
Landin Filippa
Pääbo Michael michael@paabo.se
Johansson Simon simon.johansson@regionostergotland.se
Byrehed Margaretha margaretha.byrehed@moderat.se
Passmark Conny conny@passmark.se
Steen Emil emil.steen@hotmail.com
Arvidsson Jan janarvid63@gmail.com
Fägerstrand Pär Marcus marcus.fagerstrand@outlook.com
Drott Kerstin
Wilsson Peter
Anell Annika annika.anell@gmail.com
Södervall Thorn Jeanette jeanette.sodervallthorn@telia.com
Asplund Rolf rolf.asplund@qim.se
Sjöberg Magnus magnusxsjoberg@gmail.com
Lövheim Anna
Morell Pär morellin4mation@gmail.com
Vargö Mia mia@vargo.se
Fridner Patrik patrik.fridner@norrkoping.se
Owe-Larsson Jan jan.owe-larsson@prio.se
Jameson Per
Jurzysta Stéphanie stephanie.jurzysta@gmail.com
Wik Patrik patrik_wik@bredband.net
Ryderstedt Margareta
Sonebrand Daniel daniel.sonebrand@gmail.com
Morell Filip