Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Våxmo Ingvar vingvarv@gmail.com
Drakfors Nina
Ljung Anneli anneli.ljung@sd.se
Lindgren Lise-Lotte lise.lotte.lindgren@sd.se
Petkovski Simo
Lindekrantz Johan johan.lindekrantz@sd.se
Boström Magnus
Bergström Stefan
Sellborn Benny benny.sellborn@sd.se
Issa Issa issa.issa@sd.se
Pinsakulnee Wasuthida thida2010@hotmail.se
Mamkovic Darko
Samoraj Conny conny.samoraj@sd.se
Bahnam Johansson Naima
Aranda Clara clara.aranda@sd.se
Gistedt Linus
Olofsson Matthias matthias.olofsson@norrkoping.se
Tufvander Christer
Solvinder Torgny torgny.solvinder@bredband.net
Pöllä Peter pmp2004@hotmail.com
Forsberg Mats mats.forsberg@sd.se
Bergström Bernt
Johnsen Eva-Marie emariejemk@hotmail.com
Aranda Florian
Sedova Irina irina.sedova@sverigedemokraterna.se
Löfstedt John Isak isak.lofstedt@live.se
Persson Göran 66puskas@gmail.com
Wetterling Madeleine madeleine.wetterling@hotmail.com
Johansen Victoria vickanshemstad@hotmail.se
Larsson Suzanne
Björklund Annika annika.bjorklund123@gmail.com
Hanning Helen
Almtoft Pernilla
Hollingworth Anna
Svensson Thomas
Selander Sten sten.selander@bredband.net
Svensson Ingela
Jörheden Sandra sandra.jorheden@outlook.com
Göjefors Mikael micke.gojefors@telia.com
Nilsson Linda linda@narforaldrarsover.se
Renbjörk Kenth