Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Våxmo Ingvar vingvarv@gmail.com
Drakfors Nina
Lindgren Lise-Lotte lise.lotte.lindgren@sd.se
Lindekrantz Johan johan.lindekrantz@sd.se
Boström Magnus
Bergström Stefan
Sellborn Benny benny.sellborn@norrkoping.se
Issa Issa issa.issa@sd.se
Pinsakulnee Wasuthida thida2010@hotmail.se
Mamkovic Darko darko.mamkovic@sd.se
Bahnam Johansson Naima
Aranda Clara clara.aranda@sd.se
Gistedt Linus
Olofsson Matthias matthias.olofsson@norrkoping.se
Samoraj Conny conny.samoraj@sd.se
Tufvander Christer
Solvinder Torgny torgny.solvinder@bredband.net
Pöllä Peter pmp2004@hotmail.com
Forsberg Mats mats.forsberg@sd.se
Bergström Bernt
Johnsen Eva-Marie emariejemk@hotmail.com
Aranda Florian
Sedova Irina irina.sedova@sverigedemokraterna.se
Löfstedt John Isak isak.lofstedt@live.se
Persson Göran goran.persson@sd.se
Johansen Victoria vickanshemstad@hotmail.se
Larsson Suzanne
Björklund Annika annika.bjorklund123@gmail.com
Hanning Helen
Svensson Thomas
Jörheden Sandra sandra.jorheden@outlook.com
Nilsson Linda linda@narforaldrarsover.se
Ljung Anneli anneli.ljung@sd.se
Göjefors Mikael micke.gojefors@telia.com
Andersson Johan
Bågenholm Pia
Bengtsdotter Åsa-Stina
Renbjörk Kenth
Petkovski Simo
Vakant