Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (107 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sayeler Maria maria.sayeler@norrkoping.se
Ergül David david.ergul@norrkoping.se
Färm Göran gfarm@telia.com
Johansson Olle olle.johansson@norrkoping.se
Axell Pernilla
Cato Magnus magnus.cato@byggnads.se
Stjernkvist Lars lars.stjernkvist@norrkoping.se
Görtz Irma irma.gortz@norrkoping.se
Johansson Lars R frida39@telia.com
Winge Alexander alexanderwinge98@gmail.com
Bohlin Andreas
Mutic Senad senadsenciimutic@icloud.com
Sköldestig Åsa asa.skoldestig@norrkoping.se
Kalwa Maj maj.kalwa@norrkoping.se
Petersson Inger inger.petersson@norrkoping.se
Karlin Anders anders.karlin@soderkopingsbokhandel.se
Lindén Irene
Nielsen Anne-Lie
Franzen Jonas
Lundman Lena lena.lundman@yahoo.se
Wallander Ida-Maria idamaria9@hotmail.com
Karlsson Lars lassekarlsson1212@gmail.com
Ziljat Per per.ziljat@norrkoping.se
Lindström Birgitta birgitta.lindstrom@norrkoping.se
Källs Karolina barkis24@hotmail.com
Melki Georgette georgette.melki@norrkoping.se
Landstedt Niklas niklas.landstedt@byggnads.se
Nordqvist Ann-Christine anne-christine.nordqvist@norrkoping.se
Borggren Margareta margareta.borggren@norrkoping.se
Pettersson Anna-Lena anna-lena.pettersson@norrkoping.se
Larsson Ingela ingela.ekberg@hotmail.com
Wiberg Ann-Charlotte lotta.313500@telia.com
Vikmång Eva eva.vikmang@socialdemokraterna.se
Svensson Jessica jessica.svensson@lo.se
Liljeblad Kikki kikki.liljeblad@norrkoping.se
Öhrström Maria maria.ohrstrom1@gmail.com
Hasselgren Inger inger.hasselgren@hotmail.com
Stråhle Susanne susanne.strahle@norrkoping.se
Cardenas Orlando cardenasfranz@hotmail.com
Blix Jonny jonny.blix@hotmail.com
Källs Roger roger.kalls@norrkoping.se
Karlsson Peter peter.karlsson2@holmen.com
Eriksson Sara sara-e@live.se
Ottosson Mattias mattias.ottosson@riksdagen.se
Nöid Claes classe.noid@gmail.com
Sjöö Annette sjoo.annette@gmail.com
Nilsson Mats mats.nilsson@malerifakta.se
Vikmång Olle olle.vikmang@norrkoping.se
Emmoth Linus linus.emmoth@socialdemokraterna.se
Ottosson Solveigdotter Gunilla
Wass Lena lena@lenawass.se
Montero Carnot Francisco francisco.monterocarnot@norrkoping.se
Idenås Thomas thomas_idenas@hotmail.com
Bjurhamn Åke bjurhamn@fanzinet.nu
Malmström Louise louise.malmstrom@liu.se
Lindahl Patrick patrick.lindahl.pl@bredband.net
Malmberg Jan
Grenestam Gunilla gunilla.grenestam@comhem.se
Ellmark Lars larsellmark@hotmail.com
Ampalavanar Venugopal venugopal.ampalavanar1@gmail.com
Barkarmo Seydi seydibarkarmo@hotmail.com
Wiklund Jerry jerry.wiklund@folkbildning.net
Karlsson Fält Jan-Olov
Filipsson Rosita rosita.filipsson@telia.com
Dahlqvist Ingmar ingmar.dahlqvist@gmail.com
Pehrsson Urban urban.pehrsson@gmail.com
Edström Magnus Magnuspia@telia.com
Andersson Mats
Håkansson Lena
Petersson Sören
Crona Annika familjencrona@gmail.com
Wiberg Magnus
Lindstammer Annika a.lindstammer@hotmail.com
Engreni Khaled
Tuvklint Elin
Malmesjö Särevall Maria mimmi.sarevall@bredband.net
Bergius Eva eva.bergius@lm.se
Johansson Lennart
Nilsson Lars grymmen19@glocalnet.net
Axelsson Lars-Inge
Corbelius Klas
Lundström Emil
Tell Susanna susanna.tell@telia.com
Gharib Faissal faissal.gharib@telia.com
Tollman Carina
Ohlén Maud maud.ohlen@norrkoping.se
Lundin Eklund Rita
Mattson Barbro barbromattson@gmail.com
Johansson Håkan 011160630@telia.com
Johansson Matilda matilda.ylitervo@gmail.com
Liljeblad Håkan hakan.liljeblad@riksbyggen.se
Pettersson Lena
Lundin Hans 128011@telia.com
Byström Lena lenaak.bystrom@telia.com
Carvalho Teresa teresa.carvalho@riksdagen.se
Stuart Eric eric.stuart@riksbyggen.se
Lackemo Lars lasselackemo@outlook.com
Karro Kaisa
Jansson Magnus magnus.jansson@liu.se
Almroth Jessica jessica.almroth@norrkoping.se
Holmberg Willy willy.holmberg@telia.com
Drott Jörgen jorgen.drott@byggnads.se
Johansson Annica annicajo65@hotmail.com
Andersson Hans
Hagström Christoffer christofferhagstrom@gmail.com
Jonander Marie-Louise marie-louise.jonander@norrkoping.se
Jonsson Maj