Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlstein Olof krangman@gmail.com
Olivares Miranda Ricardo ricardo.olivares@norrkoping.se
Olsson Mona ljuramona42@gmail.com
Broman Lottie lottiebroman@gmail.com
Lundström Nicklas nicklaslu@gmail.com
Posada Marcus marcus.posada@vansterpartiet.se
Tenselius Christina christina.tenselius@comhem.se
Yalman Isa isa.yalman@hotmail.com
Kaiser Annika kaiser.annika@gmail.com
Matsson Mia miaamatsson@hotmail.com
Sheeq Aadan Rahmo rahmosheeq@outlook.com
Braesch-Andersen Annika annicabraesch@hotmail.com
Hagberg Monica
Holmberg Tobias tobias.holmberg@vansterpartiet.se
Skaik Hammam
Melander Elin melander.elin@gmail.com
Hallner Cornelia
Persson Ulrika
Eriksson Karolina
Dasander Carolin
Andersson Marita
Ajanovic Emir emir.ajanovic67@gmail.com
Perlman Sara saraperlman74@gmail.com
Nordmark Linus linus.nordmark@gmail.com
Vakant