Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlstein Olof krangman@gmail.com
Björkdahl Anna annabjorkdahl@comhem.se
Butros Deniz deniz.butros@vansterpartiet.se
Andersson Sandra sandrajoanne@hotmail.com
Olivares Miranda Ricardo ricardo.olivares@norrkoping.se
Olsson Mona ljuramona42@gmail.com
Broman Lottie lottiebroman@gmail.com
Lundström Nicklas nicklaslu@gmail.com
Posada Marcus marcusposada@gmail.com
Tenselius Christina christina.tenselius@comhem.se
Ajanovic Emir emir.ajanovic67@gmail.com
Yalman Isa isa.yalman@spray.se
Butros Peter peter.butros@vansterpartiet.se
Kaiser Annika kaiser.annika@gmail.com
Matsson Mia miaamatsson@hotmail.com
Perlman Sara saraperlman74@gmail.com
Sheeq Aadan Rahmo cadey33@live.se
Andersson Marita
Åström Déliah Hanna
Hagberg Monica
Braesch-Andersen Annika annicabraesch@hotmail.com
Melander Elin
Ambjörn Cecilia
Peralta Lorena ximena.peralta@telia.com