Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlstein Olof krangman@gmail.com
Olivares Miranda Ricardo ricardo.olivares@norrkoping.se
Olsson Mona ljuramona42@gmail.com
Broman Lottie lottiebroman@gmail.com
Lundström Nicklas nicklaslu@gmail.com
Posada Marcus marcus.posada@vansterpartiet.se
Tenselius Christina chtenselius41@gmail.com
Yalman Isa isa.yalman@hotmail.com
Kaiser Annika kaiser.annika@gmail.com
Matsson Mia miaamatsson@hotmail.com
Braesch-Andersen Annika annicabraesch@hotmail.com
Holmberg Tobias tobias.holmberg@vansterpartiet.se
Skaik Hammam
Melander Elin melander.elin@gmail.com
Hallner Cornelia
Persson Ulrika
Eriksson Karolina
Dasander Carolin
Andersson Marita
Ajanovic Emir emir.ajanovic67@gmail.com
Wahlström Emma emmawahlstromv@gmail.com
Alpfjord Wylde Heléne
Hildebrand Kerstin
Vakant