Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nejdemo Glad Evelina evelina.nejdemo@live.com
Holtstad Monica monica.holtstad@gmail.com
Svedahl Reidar reidar.svedahl@norrkoping.se
Drake Anna anna@drakes.se
Jernberger Anita anita.jernberger@regionostergotland.se
Franzén Fredrik fredrik.franzen@finspang.se
Hedin Ola J ola.j.hedin@norrkoping.se
Westöö Andreas
Hörbom Bouvin Fredrik
Kobusinski Ehn Ann-Christin ann-christin@vibso.se
Asserhed Gunnar gunnar.asserhed@gmail.com
Augustsson Karin 012550464@telia.com
Öhrn Lars-Gunnar larsgunnar.hrn@telia.com
Persson Dorith doma.persson@gmail.com
Höglund Alexander hoglund.norrkoping@gmail.com
Asserhed Ulla ulla.asserhed@gmail.com
Vilu Anne
Collin Daniel danielcollin@soderbergpartner.se
Alm Thorbjörn
Eklöf Mathias
Sandén Ulla ullasanden07@gmail.com
Fritsch Claes claes_fritsch@live.se
Pettersson Mats mats.pettersson@liberalerna.se