Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holtstad Monica monica.holtstad@gmail.com
Svedahl Reidar reidar.svedahl@norrkoping.se
Drake Anna anna@drakes.se
Jernberger Anita ani.jernberger@gmail.com
Nejdemo Glad Evelina evelina.nejdemo@live.com
Hedin Ola J ola.j.hedin@norrkoping.se
Hörbom Fredrik
Kobusinski Ehn Ann-Christin annchristinkobusinskiehn@gmail.com
Asserhed Gunnar gunnar.asserhed@gmail.com
Höglund Alexander hoglund.norrkoping@gmail.com
Asserhed Ulla ulla.asserhed@gmail.com
Vilu Anne
Collin Daniel danielcollin@soderbergpartner.se
Öhrn Lars-Gunnar larsgunnar.hrn@telia.com
Nyström Christer
Simonsson Thomas
Asmar Eva
Sandén Ulla ullasanden07@gmail.com
Fritsch Claes claes_fritsch@live.se
Persson Dorith doma.persson@gmail.com
Pettersson Mats mats@ekonomihuset.com
Nejdemo Alexander
Westöö Andreas andreas.westoo@gmail.com
Wetell Håkan
Alm Torbjörn torbjorn.alm@telia.com
Vakant