Förtroendevalda i Norrköpings kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tekmen Tomas tomas.tekmen@kristdemokraterna.se
Clarén Niclas niclas.claren@kristdemokraterna.se
Isa Isa isa74isa@gmail.com
Wibeck Elvira elvira.wibeck@norrkoping.se
Drottja Anders anders.drottja@lrf.se
Sjöberg Eva-Britt evabritt.sjoberg@norrkoping.se
Lisiderius Jenny jenny.lisiderius@kristdemokraterna.se
Moberg Eva evamoberg100@gmail.com
Bäck Anna anna.back@norrkoping.se
Hübner Mattias mattishubner@gmail.com
Brus Sven sven.brus@kristdemokraterna.se
Nilsson Claes
Arvidsson Lars-Göran lasse@korsbarsbacken.se
Tingberg Erik eriktingberg@gmail.com
Lindvall Ingrid lindvall.ingrid@bredband.net
Bagler Ingemar ingemar@bagler.se
Ericsson Ebbe ebbe.ericsson@telia.com
Wass Bo
Ekerbring Lennart lennart@ekerbring.nu
Lundström Ulla