Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tekmen Tomas tomas.tekmen@gmail.com
Clarén Niclas niclas.claren@renstrommen.se
Isa Isa isa74isa@gmail.com
Wibeck Elvira elvira.wibeck@kristdemokraterna.se
Drottja Anders anders.drottja@lrf.se
Sjöberg Eva-Britt evabritt.sjoberg@norrkoping.se
Lisiderius Jenny jenny.lisiderius@kristdemokraterna.se
Moberg Eva evamoberg100@gmail.com
Bäck Anna anna.back@norrkoping.se
Hübner Mattias mattishubner@gmail.com
Brus Sven sven.brus@kristdemokraterna.se
Nilsson Claes
Arvidsson Lars-Göran lasse@korsbarsbacken.se
Tingberg Erik eriktingberg@gmail.com
Ericsson Ebbe ebbe.ericsson@telia.com
Wass Bo
Swärd Anna anna.bromanbutler@norrkoping.se
Olov Nilsson Nils
Stillman Jonathan jonathan.stillman84@gmail.com
Ericsson Margaretha
Muncker Erik
Lundström Ulla